1. July 2015

    Entries Closing:
    Catalogues Online:
  2. September 2015

    Entries Closing:
    Catalogues Online:
    Date Areas Venue
    Wednesday 16th September 2015, 11:00
    Kent & SE London The Clive Emson Conference Centre, Maidstone
    Thursday 17th September 2015, 11:00
    Sussex & Surrey The Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
    Friday 18th September 2015, 11:00
    Hampshire & Isle of Wight The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    Monday 21st September 2015, 11:00
    Essex and North & East London The Channels Golf Club, Chelmsford
    Tuesday 22nd September 2015, 11:00
    West Country The St Mellion International Resort, Saltash
  3. November 2015

    Entries Closing:
    Catalogues Online:
    Date Areas Venue
    Monday 2nd November 2015, 11:00
    Kent & SE London The Clive Emson Conference Centre, Maidstone
    Tuesday 3rd November 2015, 11:00
    Essex and North & East London The Channels Golf Club, Chelmsford
    Wednesday 4th November 2015, 11:00
    West Country The St Mellion International Resort, Saltash
    Thursday 5th November 2015, 11:00
    Hampshire & Isle of Wight The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    Friday 6th November 2015, 11:00
    Sussex & Surrey The Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
  4. December 2015

    Entries Closing:
    Catalogues Online:
    Date Areas Venue
    Monday 14th December 2015, 11:00
    Kent & SE London The Clive Emson Conference Centre, Maidstone
    Tuesday 15th December 2015, 11:00
    Sussex & Surrey The Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
    Wednesday 16th December 2015, 11:00
    Hampshire & Isle of Wight The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
    Thursday 17th December 2015, 11:00
    West Country The St Mellion International Resort, Saltash
    Friday 18th December 2015, 11:00
    Essex and North & East London The Channels Golf Club, Chelmsford

Our Accreditations and Associates